God Rocks Cafe 

The God Rocks Cafe is our Sunday morning venue for children and young people aged 4-14 (KS1-3). The God Rocks Cafe runs during the 1st, 3rd and 4th Sundays of the month during the 10:30 a.m. morning service in term time.

On the second Sunday of each month we have a family service (without God Rocks Cafe). 

For further information about the KS1 & KS2 (ages 4-11) group please contact Stella Brook (who oversees the The God Rocks Cafe), and for information about GRC KS3 please see our GRC KS3 page.

Future Sessions

Sun 8 Jul 2018 10:30am
Sun 12 Aug 2018 10:30am
Sun 9 Sep 2018 10:30am
Sun 14 Oct 2018 10:30am
Sun 11 Nov 2018 10:30am
Sun 9 Dec 2018 10:30am
Sun 13 Jan 2019 10:30am
Sun 10 Feb 2019 10:30am
Sun 10 Mar 2019 10:30am
Sun 14 Apr 2019 10:30am
Sun 12 May 2019 10:30am
 

 

Leaders Rota

You can see the leaders and helpers rota here