CAP Fundraising Group 

The CAP Fundraising Group meets to coordinate the various streams of funding that make the CAP Debt Help service possible for the Midlands National Forest Area.

These include gifts from 

  • Churches
  • Individuals
  • Civic Groups
  • Fundraising Events
  • Schools
  • Grant awarding Bodies
  • Ashby Town Council (for clients living in LE65)


The CAP Fundraising Group has the following members

  • Chair: Tim Phillips
  • Secretary: Wendy Becker (Ashby Baptist Church)
  • Fundraising Coordinator: Noreen Mewies
  • Geoff Bull (Baptist Fundraising initiatives)
  • Diana Saunders (School and Rotary liaison)


Calendar of Events

Thu 26 Apr 2018 9:15am
Thu 3 May 2018 9:15am
Thu 10 May 2018 9:15am
Thu 17 May 2018 9:15am
Thu 24 May 2018 9:15am
Thu 31 May 2018 9:15am
Thu 7 Jun 2018 9:15am
Thu 14 Jun 2018 9:15am
Thu 21 Jun 2018 9:15am
Thu 28 Jun 2018 9:15am
Thu 5 Jul 2018 9:15am
Thu 12 Jul 2018 9:15am
Thu 19 Jul 2018 9:15am
Thu 26 Jul 2018 9:15am
Thu 2 Aug 2018 9:15am
Thu 9 Aug 2018 9:15am
Thu 16 Aug 2018 9:15am
Thu 23 Aug 2018 9:15am
Thu 30 Aug 2018 9:15am
Thu 6 Sep 2018 9:15am
Tim Phillips, 18/01/2016