Christmas at Trinity 

Below you can see the events and services at Trinity Ashby this Christmas.
 

Sun 2 Dec 2018 2:00pm
Mon 3 Dec 2018 7:30pm
Sat 8 Dec 2018 7:15pm
Tue 11 Dec 2018
Wed 12 Dec 2018
Thu 13 Dec 2018
Sat 15 Dec 2018 4:30pm
Mon 24 Dec 2018 5:30pm
Mon 24 Dec 2018 11:15pm
Tue 25 Dec 2018 8:30am
Tue 25 Dec 2018 10:30am
Sat 29 Dec 2018 10:00am
Tim Phillips, 20/11/2017